Links

GUNS & GUN PARTS

AK Builder: http://ak-builder.com

Bar-Sto Precision Machine: https://www.barsto.com

Borka Tools: http://www.shooterstools.com

Bowen Classic Arms: http://www.bowenclassicarms.com

Brownells: http://www.brownells.com

Cylinder & Slide Inc.: http://www.cylinder-slide.com

Ed Brown Products: http://www.edbrown.com

EliteIron: http://eliteiron.com

Gentry Custom: http://www.gentrycustom.com

Grand Masters/Power Custom: http://www.powercustom.com

Hart Rifle Barrels: http://www.hartbarrels.com

Hill Country Rifles: http://hillcountryrifles.com

Linebaugh’s Custom Sixguns: http://www.customsixguns.com

Michiguns, Ltd.: http://m-guns.com

Nighthawk Custom: https://www.nighthawkcustom.com

Quarter Minute Magnums: http://www.quarterminutemagnums.com

Reeder Custom Guns: http://www.reedercustomguns.com

Rodgers Pistolsmithing: http://www.rodgerspistolsmithing.com

Score High Gunsmithing: http://www.scorehi.com

SSK Industries: http://sskindustries.com

Tooley Custom Rifles: https://www.facebook.com/tooley.rifles

Toth Tool & Engineering: http://www.tothtool.com

GUNSMITHING SCHOOLS & TRAINING

American Gunsmithing Institute: http://www.americangunsmithinginstitute.com/

Colorado School of Trades Gunsmithing School: http://schooloftrades.edu

Cylinder & Slide Inc.: http://www.cylinder-slide.com

Lassen Community College Gunsmithing School: http://www.lassencollege.edu/academics/our-programs/gunsmithing

Montgomery Community College Gunsmithing School: http://www.montgomery.edu/gunsmithing-home.html

Pennsylvania Gunsmith School: http://www.pagunsmith.edu

Pine Technical & Community College Gunsmithing School : http://www.pine.edu/programs/temp2/gunsmithing-and-firearms-technology/mithing School:

Rodgers Pistolsmithing: http://www.rodgerspistolsmithing.com

Yavapai College Gunsmithing School: https://www.yc.edu/v5content/academics/divisions/ctec/gunsmithing/